Go

Drive with Speed, Quality, and Confidence

You are here : Contact Us

Contact

Headquarters for GRK: 

GRK Fasteners USA
ITW Renovations / Remodeling
955 National Pkwy, Suite 95500
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tel: 877‐489‐2726 Fax: 847‐619‐8403
Email: grk@grkfasteners.com

 

GRK Fasteners Canada
ITW Construction Products
120 Travail Road
Markham, ON L3S 3J1
Tel: 800-263-0463 Fax: 800-895-5160
Email: grk@grkfasteners.com

Sales Reps

  -  
Find A Sales Rep

Select a U.S. State
International Search
Filter Reps

Tom Cook

tom.cook@grkfasteners.com

N Saskatchewan
N Alberta (Red Deer & N)

Please email

grkfasteners@grkfasteners.com

Florida

James Barnes

jbarnes@itwbrands.com

Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Joe Busato

j_busato@yahoo.com

Western PA, Central PA, WV

Mark Busch

mark.busch@grkfasteners.com

Arizona & New Mexico

Jim Carlson

jim.carson@grkfasteners.com

Alberta

Jim Carson

jim.carson@grkfasteners.com

Alberta

Jim Carson

jim.carson@grkfasteners.com

Alberta

Richard Downey

richard.downey@grkfasteners.com

British Columbia

Gina Duffy

gina.duffy@grkfasteners.com

Maine, NH & North Eastern MA(East of rte 93)
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts
New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Total Found: 22

Page 1 of 3First   Previous   [1]  2  3  Next   Last   
GRK Headquarters

GRK Fasteners USA ITW Renovations / Remodeling
955 National Pkwy, Suite 95500
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tel: 877-489-2726
Fax: 847-619-8403

GRK Fasteners Canada
ITW Construction Products
120 Travail Road
Markham, ON L3S 3J1
Tel: 800-263-0463
Fax: 800-895-5160

 grk@grkfasteners.com

Quick Contact