Go

Drive with Speed, Quality, and Confidence

You are here : Contact Us

Contact

Headquarters for GRK: 

GRK Fasteners USA
ITW Renovations / Remodeling
955 National Pkwy, Suite 95500
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tel: 877‐489‐2726 Fax: 847‐619‐8403
Email: grk@grkfasteners.com

 

GRK Fasteners Canada
ITW Construction Products
120 Travail Road
Markham, ON L3S 3J1
Tel: 800-263-0463 Fax: 800-895-5160
Email: grk@grkfasteners.com

Sales Reps

  -  
Find A Sales Rep

Select a U.S. State
International Search
Filter Reps

Tom Cook

tom.cook@grkfasteners.com

N Saskatchewan
N Alberta (Red Deer & N)

Bryan Murray

bmurray@itwbrands.com

Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut

Jared Sherwin

jsherwin@itwbrands.com

New York, New Jersey, Long Island (NY) and the 5 Bouroughs of NY, Eastern PA

Mako Reps

sid.taylor@makoreps.com

Florida

Open

grk@grkfasteners.com

Alaska, Hawaii

James Barnes

jbarnes@itwbrands.com

Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma

Mark Busch

mark.busch@grkfasteners.com

Arizona & New Mexico

Jim Carson

jim.carson@grkfasteners.com

Alberta

Scott Doneghy

scott.doneghy@grkfasteners.com

Michigan, Ohio, Western PA, WV

Richard Downey

richard.downey@grkfasteners.com

British Columbia

Total Found: 24

Page 1 of 3First   Previous   [1]  2  3  Next   Last   
GRK Headquarters

GRK Fasteners USA
ITW Renovations / Remodeling
155 Harlem Avenue, Building N3E
Glenview, IL 60025
Tel: 877-489-2726
Fax: 847-619-8403

GRK Fasteners Canada
ITW Construction Products
120 Travail Road
Markham, ON L3S 3J1
Tel: 800-263-0463
Fax: 800-895-5160

 grk@grkfasteners.com

Quick Contact