Go

Drive with Speed, Quality, and Confidence

You are here : Contact Us

Contact

Headquarters for GRK: 

GRK Fasteners USA
ITW Renovations / Remodeling
155 Harlem Avenue, Building N3E
Glenview, IL 60025
Tel: 877‐489‐2726 Fax: 847‐619‐8403
Email: grk@grkfasteners.com

 

GRK Fasteners Canada
ITW Construction Products
120 Travail Road
Markham, ON L3S 3J1
Tel: 800-263-0463 Fax: 800-895-5160
Email: grk@grkfasteners.com

Sales Reps

  -  
Find A Sales Rep

Select a U.S. State
International Search
Filter Reps

Ion Hottle

ihottle@itwbrands.com

Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, North Carolina

John Britton Inman

britt.inman@grkfasteners.com

Louisiana, Texas

Karen Jennings

kjennings@itwbrands.com

South Carolina, Georgia, northern Alabama, northern Mississippi

Jerry Leddin

jerry.leddin@grkfasteners.com

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Andrea Long

along@itwbrands.com

California, Nevada

Jeff Morlock

jeff.morlock@grkfasteners.com

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa (East of I-35 & South of US-30)

Dave Nixon

david.nixon@grkfasteners.com

Manitoba & S Saskatchewan
NW Ontario-W of TB (excluding Thunder Bay)

Bret Norton

bnorton@itwbrands.com

Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut

Julie K. Rathjen

julie.rathjen@grkfasteners.com

Minnesota (N of Hwy 12),
North Dakota

Craig S. Ryan

craig.ryan@grkfasteners.com

Iowa (N of Hwy 30, W of I-35)
Minnesota (S of Hwy 12),
South Dakota (E of Hwy 281),
Nebraska

Total Found: 21

Page 2 of 3First   Previous   1  [2]  3  Next   Last   
GRK Headquarters

GRK Fasteners USA
ITW Renovations / Remodeling
155 Harlem Avenue, Building N3E
Glenview, IL 60025
Tel: 877-489-2726
Fax: 847-619-8403

GRK Fasteners Canada
ITW Construction Products
120 Travail Road
Markham, ON L3S 3J1
Tel: 800-263-0463
Fax: 800-895-5160

 grk@grkfasteners.com

Quick Contact